Whoah, Feelings (Parody Poem)

This is a parody of a poem I read earlier. I’m sorry in advance if anyone is offended by this. I mean no disrespect. This is just my sense of humor. If you actually enjoy it, then all the better! I’m gonna have some fun writing it. 

 

Whoah

dang

these feelings

are in

my head.

They are

real

because

I am

thinking

them.

 

Geez

watch them

float by

like

a leaf

in a river.

 

I cannot

keep up

because

my thoughts

are long, and

my legs

are short.

 

Slow down,

thoughts!

Slow

down.

 

Wow.

They

didn’t

slow down.

2 thoughts on “Whoah, Feelings (Parody Poem)

Leave a Reply

